Professionals I Highly Recommend;

Washington & Oregon:

Destry Witt
President
RELIANCE INVESTING 
Retirement Planning & Investment Management
(360) 694-4015
Dwitt@RelianceInvesting.com
www.DestryWitt.com

John Rose
Premier Appraisal Group
Residential Appraisals in SW Washington & Greater Portland Metro
(360) 571-5163
John@PremierAppraisalGroup.org

Kris Thomas
Nicholson & Associates Insurance
Commercial & Personal Lines of Insurance
(360) 254-2842 ext. 16
Kris@nichinsure.com
www.vancouvernetworkingevents.com

John Caughell
Certified Public Accountant

Personal & Business Accounting
(360) 334-6650
JohnC@constprofit.Biz
www.constprofit.biz

Brian Kashas
Kashas Design - Remodeling
Renovations, additions, kitchens, baths, etc.
(360) 834-2025
brian@kashas.com

Ryan Small
Feral Stone
Custom stone creations, water features, patios, walk-ways, etc.
(360) 624-7124
www.FeralStone.com

Kellie Moore
All Season Plants
Landscape plantings for residential and commercial throughout Portland Or & SW WA
(360) 567-4000
kellie@allseasonplants.com
www.AllSeasonPlants.com

Adam Cook
Commonwealth Real Estate Services
Provides property management expertise in WA and OR for manufactured homes, apartments, commercial properties, and so much more.
(503) 718-0622
adam@cwres.com
www.cwres.com

Efren Herrera
Real Estate Broker
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
Providing professional Real Estate services throughout the greater Portland, OR areas.
Dir: (503) 594-2788
Cell: (503) 544-9671
efrenherrera@bhgpartners.com
www.bhgrealtypartners.com